Team OBS Roombeek

 

 
Truus Pleiter

Directeur
truus@roombeekschool.nl

ma | di | wo | do | vr

 
Christian Schneider

Intern begeleider
christian@roombeekschool.nl

ma | di | wo | do | vr

 
Liselotte Fortuin

Groep 1
liselotte@roombeekschool.nl

ma | di | wo

 
José Bouwman

Groep 1
jose@roombeekschool.nl

do | vr

 
Ellen Harperink

Groep 2
ellen@roombeekschool.nl

ma | do | vr

 
Carin Bollegraf

Groep 2
carin@roombeekschool.nl

di | wo

 
Maria IJzereef

Groep 3
maria@roombeekschool.nl

ma | di | wo | do | vr

 
Jennefer Grootenhaar

Groep 4
jennefer@roombeekschool.nl

ma | di | wo | do | vr

 
Martin van der Vecht

Groep 5
martin@roombeekschool.nl

ma | di | wo | do | vr

 
Tom Lambeck

Groep 6
tom@roombeekschool.nl

ma | di | wo | do | vr

 
Jessica Snippert

Groep 7
jessica@roombeekschool.nl

ma | di | wo | vr

 
Bart Spel

Groep 8
bart@roombeekschool.nl

ma | di | wo | do | vr

 
Maria Martinez

Groep 5
mariamartinez@roombeekschool.nl

ma | di | wo | do | vr

 
Karin Nakken

Taalcoördinator
karinadine@roombeekschool.nl

di | wo

 
Suzanne Noppert

Groep 6/7/8
suzanne@roombeekschool.nl

di | wo | do

 
Natascha Zipunova

Groep 2
natascha@roombeekschool.nl

ma | do | vr

 
Karen Pieters

Onderwijsassistente
karen@roombeekschool.nl

ma | di | wo | do | vr

 
Marga van Veen

Administratie
marga@roombeekschool.nl

ma | di | do

 
Patrick Morsink

Vakleerkracht gym

di

 
Tim Bruijs

Vakleerkracht gym
timbruijs@roombeekschool.nl

do